Travis Scott – Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight


Travis Scott.

You can buy the album on iTunes or stream it on Apple Music.


1. The Ends (feat. André 3000)
2. Way Back
3. Coordinate (feat. Blac Youngsta)
4. Through the Late Night (feat. Kid Cudi)
5. Biebs in the Trap (feat. Nav)
6. SDP Interlude
7. Sweet Sweet
8. Outside (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Goosebumps (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. First Take (feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. Pick Up the Phone (feat. Young Thug & Quavo)
12. Lose (feat. Cassie)
13. Guidance (feat. K. Forest & Roy Woods)
14. Wonderful (feat. The Weeknd)

More Travis Scott.

More 21 Savage.

More Young Thug.

More Quavo.