Surf – DONT PLAY [Album]


Surf drops a new album entitled “DONT PLAY.”

The majority of the 10-track album is produced by Surf himself, but producers SlayerTrack, ZayBans and GHOST BOY SORA lend a helping hand in bringing the album to life.

Stream “DONT PLAY” by Surf below.

Connect with Surf: Twitter | Instagram