Clams Casino – All Nite (ft. Vince Staples) [Song]


Damn this is tight. Vince Staples and Clams Casino is legendary shit. Clams Casino hasn’t released shit for a while, now he’s coming out of no where with a bunch of songs to promote his upcoming album “32 Levels”. Clams released the tracklist for 32 Levels last night and it’s got features from A$AP Rocky and Lil B, plus a bunch of other artists. Can’t wait to hear that A$AP Rocky track. Check out the tracklist below. Also, check out his first Single off “32 Levels” called “Blast”.

You can listen to the song for free. Song is also available for purchase. Click here.

1. Level 1

2. Be Somebody (feat. A$AP Rocky and Lil B)

3. All Nite (feat. Vince Staples)

4. Witness (feat. Lil B)

5. Skull

6. 32 Levels (feat. Lil B and Joe Newman of alt-J)

7. Thanks to You (feat. Sam Dew)

8. Back to You (feat. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)

9. Into the Fire (feat. Mikky Ekko)

10. A Breath Away (feat. Kelela)

11. Ghost in a Kiss (feat. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)

12. Blast